Survivors of Incest Anonymous
Coming Home Phone Line
for Adult Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse




Call  1.712.432.8808    
access code 742247#



  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Counter

The SIA Coming Home Phone Line is a free phone conference line for fellowship and meetings of survivors of childhood sexual abuse. 


No predators are allowed.


Phone Meetings

For all meetings, call  1.712.432.8808   

access code 742247#


Fellowship time is available on the line whenever meetings are not taking place.


SUNDAY


Sunday 11:30 am – 12:45 pm Eastern/8:30 am – 9:45 am Pacific: Coming Home Group: Speaker Share, Open Share & Inner Kid Share Fair & Arts Play during the first hour of fellowship.


Sunday 9:00 – 10:30 pm Eastern/6:00 – 7:30 pm Pacific:

Eating & Hiding (Eating Disorders/Body Issues Focus).

 

Monday 11:30 am – 12:45 pm Eastern/8:30 am - 9:45 am Pacific:

Coming Home Group: Step Study


Monday 7:30 – 9:00 pm Eastern/4:30 – 6:00 pm Pacific:

To Our Inner Kids with Love (How to Work with Inner Kids)


Monday 9:00 – 10:30 pm Eastern/6:00 – 7:30 pm Pacific:

From Hurting to Healing to Helping

 

TUESDAY

Tuesday 11:30 am – 12:45 pm Eastern/8:30 am -9:45 am Pacific:

Traditions Study


Tuesday 9:00 – 10:30 pm Eastern/6:00 – 7:30 pm Pacific:

Under-earning, Debting & Under-living

 

WEDNESDAY

Wednesday 11:30 am – 12:45 pm Eastern/8:30 am - 9:45 pm Pacific:

Coming Home Group: Open Share


Wednesday 9:00 – 10:30 pm Eastern/6:00 – 7:30 pm Pacific: Step Study.

 

THURSDAY

Thursday 11:30 am – 12:45 pm Eastern/8:30 am - 9:45 am Pacific:

Coming Home Group: Step Study


Thursday 9:00 – 10:30 pm Eastern/6:00 – 7:30 pm Pacific:

Inspired Collaboration: Working with Dissociative Identity Disorder(DID), Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD), Multiplicity & Ritual Abuse Focus (any may attend who share any of these concerns or think that they might)

 

FRIDAY

Friday 11:30 am – 12:45 pm Eastern/8:30 am – 9:45 pm Pacific: Coming Home Group: Open Share


Friday 9:00 – 10:30 pm Eastern/6:00 – 7:30 pm Pacific:

Working with Intimacy: Challenges & Solutions for Survivors in Friendships and Romantic Relationships


SATURDAY

Saturday: 10 – 11:15 am Eastern/ 7 – 8:15 am Pacific:

It’s a New Day


Saturday 11:30 am – 12:45 pm Eastern/8:30 am – 9:45 am Pacific: Coming Home Group: Open Share


Saturday: 9:00 – 10:30 pm Eastern/6:00 – 7:30 pm Pacific:

No More Secrets or Codependency

 


Click to Replace